Emma Frost

3 books in series
1 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Itsy Bitsy Spider Summary

Emma Frost inherits a house on Fanoe Island when her grandmother dies. She decides to move there with her family, much to her teenage daughter's regret.
One morning, a wealthy old woman in her street is found murdered, and soon Emma finds herself wrapped in a mystery uncovering the island's dark secrets reaching all the way into her own family.
©2013 Willow Rose (P)2014 Willow Rose
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1