Katie Weldon

3 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Peculiar Treasures Summary

The first book in the Katie Weldon Series, Peculiar Treasures follows Katie as she struggles to believe that God can love her, faults and all. Katie turns to the women in her life as she tries to figure out her relationship with her boyfriend, but even their advice can’t postpone the decision that will define the woman she’s becoming.
©2008 Robin Jones Gunn (P)2009 Zondervan
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1