Iron Fey: Call of the Forgotten

1 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

The Iron Warrior Summary

Waking after a month on the brink of death, Ethan Chase is stunned that the Veil that conceals the fey from human sight was torn away.
The human world has been cast into chaos, and the Forgotten Queen is leading an uprising - a reckoning that will have cataclysmic effects on the Nevernever.
Leading the Lady's Forgotten Army is Keirran, Ethan's nephew and the traitor son of the Iron Queen. To stop Keirran, Ethan must disobey his sister once again as he searches for answers.
In the face of unprecedented evil and unfathomable power, Ethan's enemies must become his allies, and the world of the fey will be changed forevermore....
©2015 Julie Kagawa (P)2015 Harlequin Enterprises, Limited.
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1