Silver John

1 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Old Gods Waken Summary

The first Silver John novel.
In the wilds of Southern Appalachia lies Wolter Mountain - a sacred place for the Indians and their predecessors. But the land atop the mountain, taken over by two Englishmen, Brummitt and Hooper Voth, is undergoing frightening changes.
©1979 Manly Wade Wellman (P)2014 Skyboat Media, Inc.
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1