The Tales from the Five Kingdoms

6 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Heart of Glass Summary

Always looking for an adventure, Prince Marcus asks Gracie Gillypot to join him in some dwarf spotting, but their journey into the Unreliable Forest goes horribly wrong when Gracie disappears. Underground, the dwarves have struck a dangerous bargain with the King of the Trolls, and Dreghorn’s balance of power, held in a mysterious heart of glass, could change forever. Can the heroic Prince Marcus save both Princess Marigold and Gracie from the grips of a lonely troll and a scheming goblin?
©2010 Vivian French, original book published by Candlewick Press. (P)2011 Brilliance Audio, all rights reserved.
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1