Brock Stone Adventure

1 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

Arena of Souls: A Brock Stone Adventure Summary

1931 - Brock Stone returns from places unknown to claim an inheritance and unravel a mystery his grandfather left behind. Stone and his companions set off on an action-packed adventure where enemies lurk in the shadows and the past comes to life. Mysteries, thrills, monsters, and more in David Wood's classic-style adventure, Arena of Souls. Fans of Indiana Jones and Doc Savage will love Brock Stone!
©2014 David Wood (P)2015 Gryphonwood Press
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1