Nancy Drew

12 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 122 ratings

The Secret of the Old Clock Summary

Nancy Drew's keen mind is tested when she searches for a missing will.
©1987, 1959, 1930 Simon & Schuster, Inc. (P)2002 Random House, Inc., Listening Library, An Imprint Of The Random House Audio Publishing Group
Show More Show Less