Sleeping Gods

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 55 ratings

Endeavour Summary

Since we first looked at the stars, there have been no signs of alien life - no one who has tried to speak to us, a mystery that a long-dead scientist called the Fermi paradox. "Where are they?"
In 2118 the first daring mission to another star, Tau Ceti - 12 light-years away - is launched. Tom Hites and Harry Cosgrove command the starship Endeavour on an epic journey to solve the Fermi paradox. From the first nearly disastrous steps on a distant world, their quest takes them further than they ever imagined. Out amid the mysterious, long-abandoned worlds and ancient relics, they discover some strange, some wonderful, and some deadly. The question they seek to answer becomes: "Where are they now?"
©2015 Ralph Kern (P)2015 Tantor
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1