Dark Shadows (Handcock)

4 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Dark Shadows Series 1.1: The House of Despair Summary

After years of wandering the world, Quentin Collins is coming home. But the Collinwood that awaits him is no longer the sanctuary he remembers.
As the town of Collinsport hides in fear from otherworldly powers, Quentin vows to unite old friends and reclaim his birthright.
©2006 Big Finish Productions (P)2006 Big Finish Productions
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1