Sweet Cove Mystery

5 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 11 ratings

The Sweet Dreams Bake Shop Summary

Angie Roseland runs the Sweet Dreams Bake Shop in the seacoast town of Sweet Cove, Massachusetts. The building's new owners are not renewing the bake shop's lease, and Angie is running out of time to find a new location. When one of the town's longtime residents is murdered, Angie finds herself on the suspect list. With the help of her three sisters and a huge orange cat, Angie works to uncover the killer's identity.
©2015 J. A. Whiting (P)2015 Tantor
Show More Show Less