Nick & Lexi

2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Deserving Love Summary

Lexi hates Evan. She cares for Nick. What will happen when she finds out that they are the same man?
Find out in Deserving Love, Book One in Kay Brody's new series Nick & Lexi!
©2015 Kay Brody (P)2015 Kay Brody
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    • Deserving Love

    • By: Kay Brody
  • Book 2

    • Preserving Love: A Contemporary Romance Series

    • By: Kay Brody