Chocolate Lovers' Club

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 312 ratings

The Chocolate Lovers' Club Summary

A sweet and delicious treat from the multimillion-copy-selling Carole Matthews. Perfect for fans of Milly Johnson and Jill Mansell.
For Lucy Lombard, there's nothing that chocolate can't cure. From heartache to headaches, it's the one thing she knows that she can rely on - and she's not alone. Fellow chocolate addicts Autumn, Nadia and Chantal share her passion, and together they form a select group known as The Chocolate Lovers' Club. Whenever there's a crisis, they meet in their sanctuary, a café called Chocolate Heaven. And with a cheating boyfriend, a flirtatious boss, a gambling husband and a loveless marriage, there's always plenty to discuss....
©2007 Carole Matthews (P)2017 Little Brown
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1