Cupid's Bow

7 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Cupid's Bow: The First Generation Collection Summary

Their love started a legacy. Now you can listen to the full story in one special set edition with exclusive bonus content you won't find anywhere else.
James Morgan never really believed in love. That is, until he laid eyes on Deborah Walker at the local soda fountain. He surprises himself by inviting her out for an impromptu night on the town, and she shocks him even more by agreeing. As the night progresses, the two share their past histories and secret dreams, and James realizes that she is the perfect woman for him. The only problem is that he ships off to Korea the next morning. Fulfilling his duty is non-negotiable to James, even if fighting for his country will ultimately break both of their hearts.
Deborah promises to wait for him, but two years is a long time to put her life on hold, especially for a man she only knew for one day. When Rip Rockwell returns from the war and James does not, Rip proposes marriage to Deborah. She agrees and they build a beautiful life together until his death 50 years later. Through it all, though, she can never quite forget her first love. She retires to Abeline, expecting to live out the rest of her days in peace. So imagine her surprise when James Morgan moves in next door....
Both lived lives full of love. Both lost their loves too early. Can James and Deborah form a new life together while cherishing their memories of those that still live in their hearts?
This special boxed set edition features two novellas, four short stories, and additional bonus content including:

My Heart Belongs to Only You, Deborah's bittersweet love story with Rip
I'll Never Stop Loving You, James's meant-to-be-no-matter-what love story with Gloria
When I Fall in Love & You Make Me Feel So Young, two short stories about James and Deborah together
Look Homeward Angel, a new short story about Rip and Deborah's move to Alaska
All I Have to Do is Dream, a new short story about James and Gloria as parents
A family tree and suggested listening order for all three generations of the Cupid's Bow series
>A foreword from the author discussing the inspiration behind the series

©2016 Novel Publicity LLC (P)2016 Novel Publicity LLC
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1-4

    • Cupid's Bow: The First Generation Collection

    • By: Melissa Storm
  • Book 1

    • When I Fall in Love

    • By: Melissa Storm
  • Book 2

    • My Heart Belongs to Only You

    • By: Melissa Storm
  • Book 3

    • I'll Never Stop Loving You

    • By: Melissa Storm
  • Book 4

    • You Make Me Feel So Young

    • By: Melissa Storm
  • Book 5

    • You Belong with Me

    • By: Melissa Storm
  • Book 6

    • She Will Be Loved

    • By: Melissa Storm
Page 1 of 1