3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 48 ratings

Mastered Summary

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Breathless Trilogy comes the first novel in the Enforcers series - a bold new direction in erotic romance that explores the games men and women play, and the price they're willing to pay for pleasure.
©2015 Maya Banks (P)2015 Brilliance Audio, all rights reserved
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1