Fu Manchu

18 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 23 ratings

The Insidious Dr. Fu-Manchu Summary

Inspector Nayland Smith has unearthed a plot that could mean the end of civilization as we know it. He's just arrived in London, chasing the greatest criminal mind ever to come from the East. But when he arrives to warn Sir Crichton Davies that he is in danger, he finds he is too late. Sir Crichton has become the first victim of the insidious Dr. Fu-Manchu.
Public Domain (P)2012 B.J. Harrison
Show More Show Less