Counterfeit Princess Series

2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Piano Girl Summary

She plays from memory. Her memories. The day after her 16th birthday, Princess Alia finds out that she's been given away in marriage to a man she's never met. The war has just ended, and for Alia's protection, she must travel to her future kingdom disguised as a chicken farmer's daughter. This princess-to-pauper story is filled with problems, prayers, and plenty of piano. This is the first book in the Counterfeit Princess series.
©2015 Christian Romances (P)2016 Christian Romances
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1