Grace Flint

3 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Flint's Code Summary

She is the best undercover cop in the business, a chameleon who can assume many different disguises. She is driven, tortured by past betrayals. Karl Gröber is a vicious East European money launderer, one of the FBI's 10 Most Wanted criminals. Flint is assigned the task of infiltrating his organisation and bringing him to justice. Going deep undercover, she attempts to pull off an outrageous sting, sowing the seeds of doubt in Gröber's accomplice, Alexander Çarçani, controller of a world-wide ring that enslaves women into prostitution and farms the organs of their children. But Flint has a chink in her armour, her young son, and when he becomes the target, all hell breaks loose.
©2006 Paul Eddy; (P)2007 Isis Publishing
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1