The X-Files Origins

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 26 ratings

The X-Files Origins: Agent of Chaos Summary

How did Fox Mulder become a believer? How did Dana Scully become a skeptic? The X-Files Origins has the answers.
The X-Files Origins: Agent of Chaos explores the teen years of Fox Mulder, the beloved character depicted in the cult-favorite TV show The X-Files. His story is set in the spring of 1979, when serial murder, the occult, and government conspiracy were highlighted in the news. The audiobook follows Mulder as he experiences life-changing events that set him on the path to becoming an FBI agent.
©2017 Twentieth Century Fox Film Corporation (P)2017 Macmillan Audio
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1