The Destiny Series (Lynn)

2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Destiny Finds Her Summary

Eyes closing in the warm sun, Jami wakes to find a new world far different from her own. Gone is the bookstore, her friends, and the comfort of home.< /p>
A Highlander waits, his voice calling to her across the depths of time. Stepping across the new world, she discovers a secret magic that lives within her, urging her on to the stranger who calls her across the centuries.
In a field of heather, Jami will discover Devlin and all that his hand can offer. From the echoes of eternity, Destiny waits for Jami. Or does it?
©2014 Miranda Lynn (P)2015 Miranda Lynn
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1