Waldo Rabbit

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 22 ratings

The (Sort of) Dark Mage Summary

The (Sort of) Dark Mage is the story of a young man named Waldo who grows up in a world where monsters, the undead, and dark magic are part of everyday life. He is forced to go on a journey to prove himself and soon discovers that his beliefs don't fit into the wider world.
©2013 Nelson Chereta (P)2017 Tantor
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1