Dark Solar

5 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Dark Solar Complete Trilogy Summary

Imagine The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo meets Star Wars. Dark Solar Trilogy is a complete pack of supernatural suspense thrillers, full of twists & turns.
Oleander - Dark Solar - Book 1
Wolfsbane - Dark Solar - Book 2
Oleander - Dark Solar - Book 3
When a fairy tale ends up in a bloodbath, virtue rises.
Dinah isn't just a private investigator, she solves unthinkable mysteries in the multiverse, and has never lost a case, until her best friend becomes a victim in a series of mass murders. Someone is toying with the human race, and sending threats across the cosmos.
Arik, an Oxford professor in mythology, holds the key to several secrets in the multiverse. When Dinah travels to Earth to seek help from him, they discover one of the secrets he knows could make him the next victim.
As the danger increases, so does their mutual attraction. But fate might have something else in store for them, in a twist of a fairy tale.
Grab the entire trilogy and enjoy the ride of fantasy, magic, science, war, and romance.
©2017 D.N. Leo (P)2017 D.N. Leo & Narrative Land Publishing
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1