The Dark Ridge Wolves

4 books in series
3 out of 5 stars 1 rating

The Dark Ridge Wolves: Books 1-3 Summary

Get all three books as one great bundle! Each book is a stand-alone, following a different couple in the pack, but they are best read in order. Sexy alpha males and feisty, curvy heroines - get your book boyfriend craving here!
©2017 Marissa Farrar (P)2017 Marissa Farrar
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1