The Evolution Trilogy

4 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Evolution Trilogy Summary

What happens in a world where you don't mutate? Can you be human and survive?
Ellie Scott's Evolution trilogy will appeal to fans of Hunger Games, Divergent, and Twilight. This dystopian series follows Sasha, who is getting ready to turn 18. For the past hundred years, maturation meant evolution. Sasha does not know which realm she will evolve into - Demon, Vampire, Werewolf, or Witch. As her friends change one by one, she becomes more concerned about her future. All she has known has been the Institute. When her evolution does not go as planned, Sasha is thrown into the dangerous realms on the run for her life.
©2017 Ellie Scott (P)2017 ELJ Publishing
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1