Michaels Family Romance

4 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Michaels Family Romance Box Set Summary

Meet Ruby, Pearl and Jade--three sisters who grew up in the paradise of St. Thomas. Each young woman has a unique path to walk, and a unique love to discover--and they are as different as the gemstones they're named for.
©2015, 2016, 2017 Toby Neal (P)2017 Toby Neal
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1