Matt Cruse

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

Starclimber Summary

Matt Cruse is back in the phenomenal third volume in Kenneth Oppel's best-selling, award-winning series - and this time he's heading for outer space. Airborn and Skybreaker, the first two books in the series, have been among our best-selling and most-honored titles, and we think you'll find this one just as thrilling - if not more so. Featuring an international cast of larger-than-life characters, this is adventure fiction at its finest.
©2009 Kenneth Oppel (P)2010 Full Cast Audio
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1