3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 206 ratings

Orcs Summary

Combining the acclaimed trilogy of books, Bodyguard of Lightning, Legion of Thunder, and Warriors of the Tempest, plus a new short story previously only available in a small press anthology, this is the entire story of Struke and his band of Orcs. Fantasy's bad guys finally their own say in this fast moving, action packed, tongue-in-cheek tale of Orc valor and human treachery.
©2011 Stan Nicholls (P)2011 Orion Publishing Group Ltd
Show More Show Less