Shattering of the Nocturnai

5 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

Nightforged Summary

Marooned in the dark.
Alone. Hunted. Faced with terrifying magic that's waking in her blood.
Lilik, a 17-year-old from a port town slum, already knew how to suffer. This expedition was supposed to offer a way out. A chance to drag her family out of poverty. The night-drenched shores of the volcanic island, Ioene, promised mystical power. Salvation.
Lilik didn't count on the eruption that destroyed the expedition's hopes.
She didn't count on being blamed for the disaster.
Now, the kiss of the sun is a distant memory. No rescue is coming. If Lilik is to find her way home, she must first find a way to survive.
Nightforged begins the heart-pounding Shattering of the Nocturnai series.
©2017 Carrie Summers (P)2017 Podium Publishing
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1