The Secret Letter

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

The Secret Letter Omnibus Summary

A mysterious chain letter is only the beginning to an inescapable nightmare.
Victoria Owens's life takes a sudden turn after she receives an unexpected chain letter about her upcoming high school reunion. She's quick to dismiss the letter and focus instead on her busy day, amidst a preoccupied husband and 11-year-old daughter. But the letter is only the beginning of a series of anonymous gifts, each more bizarre than the next, which shed light on a past long forgotten. Suspicious of her newfound admirer, Victoria soon finds herself trapped in a dangerous game of vengeance and betrayal, where her survival hangs in the very balance with every move that she makes.
©2017 DBS Publishing LLC (P)2017 DBS Publishing LLC
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1